Sassy Video Game?

Hooray!!

 

A child no more.

A child no more.

 

 

The ass kickin-ist dodgeball team in town (sans Shauna & myself)

The ass kickin-ist dodgeball team in town (sans Shauna & myself)

 

Today I turned on the Wii Fit for my daily ‘workout’ and I was greeted with this:

 

I clicked "A" to continue and....

I clicked "A" to continue and....

 

 

 

This showed up.  I clicked "the same"

This showed up. I clicked "the same"

Then this....

Then this....

 

Then this.  Really?  I need to pay more attention to him?

Then this. Really? I need to pay more attention to him?

I really enjoy that this video game gets sassy.  However, is it really my fault for not paying enough attention to Rob, so he doesn’t work out?  No.  Watch out Wii Fit Balance Board, I’m gonna get ya!  

And Rob, will you please start Wii Fitting again so I don’t get berated by a video game anymore?

3 thoughts on “Sassy Video Game?

  1. I am very sad that I’m not in this dodgeball picture. 😦

    And I’m very very sad that Wii Fit doesn’t care how I’M doing. 😦 😦

  2. Wow…I did not know wii fit did that.

    Maybe in their next version they’ll add some slider that lets you configure just how “motivating” you’ll let it get.

    Wii Fit: “Hey! Ass! One two many christmas cookies, huh?”
    Me: *sob*

Leave a Reply

