Sick and Bored

 

Bored in the car with a camera, this happens.

Bored in the car with a camera, this happens.

I. Hate. Snow.

I. Hate. Snow.

 

Late fall dodgeball is over.  Not too sure where we placed in it all, we didn’t make it too far into the playoffs.  In the first game I took a ball directly to the face, and it hurt.  We may be using the softer balls, but it still stung like hell.  Dan and Shauna both took balls to the face as well.  We were also on the receiving end of ball thrown by an angry opponent who was tagged out.  He threw the ball to our sideline where our out people were standing.  In the next game he had the guts  to try and get back in and play.  What a dick.  

The next season start next Monday.  Our name is The Boiler Room Ballers.  I hope we do better.

 

 

The Dodge City Ballers in action

The Dodge City Ballers in action

Gettin ready to go for the kill

Gettin ready to go for the kill

 

Dodgeball Mondays are the best.

Dodgeball Mondays are the best.

He is the BEST.

He is the BEST.

I have the absolute greatest fiance EVER.  He went to the store to get me medicine and then came home and made me dinner.

 

 

The effect I put on this photo made me look like I'm dying.

The effect I put on this photo made me look like I'm dying.

Thank God for the self timer, huh?  Bet you guys were wondering what I looked like all sick and nasty.  I hope this goes away quick.  I really can’t stand being sick.

4 thoughts on “Sick and Bored

  1. Wow. That grilled cheese and tomato soup looks delicious. What a good Rob. Also, I don’t know how to tell you this, but I think you have consumption.

Leave a Reply

