Full of Love and Hate

 

soooo good

soooo good

 

I made this.  It has some of my favorite people on it.  Still not sure what to do with it.

I made this. It has some of my favorite people on it. Still not sure what to do with it.

This is Rob's Valentine.  The inside is a seceret.......

This is Rob's Valentine. The inside is a secret.......

Saturday morning, Valentine’s Day, I woke up to this:

 

jealous, huh?

jealous, huh?

We originally wanted to go to a fondue restaurant, but they were all booked or cost waaaay too much.

 

luckiest girl in the world

luckiest girl in the world

Valentimes

Valentimes

Rob gets bored

Rob gets bored

Trina helped out another team that needed another girl.  Just happened to be the team we "tied" with.

Trina helped out another team that needed another girl. Just happened to be the team we "tied" with.

I kinda lost it at dodgeball.  I started yelling cause I threw a ball and it hit a girl square in the leg and she stayed in the game.  I wasn’t the only one who saw it.  My personal goal from  then on was to kill her.  Almost immidiately after that someone from their team yelled “CHEATER’S!”.  I have no idea what we were doing that was cheating.  From then on it was an all out war.  We beat them in the end, but it was not pretty.  After the game Leah and I were standing in the parking lot talking, and four members of the light blue, losing team, walked by and did the under the breath cough thing and said cheaters.  I said, “excuse me?!?”, and they laughed and kept on walking.  These guys were full grown men.  There was absolutely no reason for them to be acting like 8th graders.  At the end of the night I was more upset at the sheer douchebaggy-ness of the light blue team.  It’s just a fucking game.  I know I got outta hand, and I shouldn’t have, but come on.  I’m really interested to see how their season pans out.

 

This is the team that accused us of cheating.  If you look closely you can see the d-bag that called the cheat, the second guy in.

This is the team that accused us of cheating. If you look closely you can see the d-bag that called the cheat, the second guy in, and the girl next to him is the girl who can't feel balls when they hit her.

 

This was almost cuter, but I was on the ground and couldn't move quick enough

This was almost cuter, but I was on the ground and couldn't move quick enough

Tyler suiting up

Tyler suiting up

 

I take a lot of these

I take a lot of these

Yup, I'm back on the Wii Fit.

Yup, I'm back on the Wii Fit.

Look for this in the Mercury, but touched up and better looking.

Look for this in the Mercury, but touched up and better looking.

That’s all. This turned out to be a long one. I have to go to sleep now.

3 thoughts on “Full of Love and Hate

  1. 1. Rob is always sleeping on the couch with the dogs…

    2. That picture of Brad and Joy is friggin’ adorable.

    3. The “inside” isn’t a secret to ME. Because I created it with my photographic artistries…Yay!

    4. “This is the girl who can’t feel balls when they hit her…” – hee hee heeeeee! I love it.

    5. Dodgeball!

    6. Cupcakes!

  2. Excellent stuff. Best Valentimes ever! The chihuahua phone made me laugh out loud at my desk, holy crap that’s funny. As you can tell from my facebook profile, I love that picture of B and I. Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

