Lil E

 

I love her new bangs!  I forgot to put this one in the last post.

I love her new bangs! I forgot to put this one in the last post.

february25thi

 

Shauna and I came home to this after dinner with the girls.  I love my dogs.

Shauna and I came home to this after dinner with the girls. I love my dogs.

Diego hides under tables when he knows he is trouble.

Diego hides under tables when he knows he is trouble.

 

february26thi

 

february27thi

 

february28thi

 

march1sti

 

march2ndi

The following images were sent to me by my Aunts in New Orleans.  They’re pretty great!

 

Four Generations

Four Generations

My first bike

My first bike

 

Didn't everyone have pictures taken at Olan Mills?

Didn't everyone have pictures taken at Olan Mills?

I'm gonna get slap in the face for this one next time I see my cousin, Kristin.

I'm gonna get slap in the face for this one next time I see my cousin, Kristin.

 

* theme music from Blossom play now*

* theme music from Blossom play now*

Never really was a fan of Blossom.  Not sure why I had or even wore that hat.  Gawd.

Stay tuned for more of these.  I’m on a personal mission to expose you all to my childhood.

4 thoughts on “Lil E

Leave a Reply

