A whole lotta catching up…

 
march19thi

march20thi

march21sti

march22ndi

march23rdi

march24thi

 

This is Rob's mom, Sherri.  She plays the Uke, and it's adorable.

This is Rob's mom, Sherri. She plays the Uke, and it's adorable.

 

march25thi

dsc_0779ri                     dsc_0783riWhich one is the real Mona Lisa?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

march26thi

march27thi

 

Diego gets a bath!

Diego gets a bath!

 

Rita gets a bath too!

Rita gets a bath too!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

march28thi

 

I made Rob cinnamon rolls for breakfast.  I'm the best girlfriend.  Ever.

I made Rob cinnamon rolls for breakfast. I'm the best girlfriend. Ever.

 

march29thi

 

mmhmmm....he's in the wedding

mmhmmm....he's in the wedding

yep, him too

yep, him too

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

march30thi

march31sti

 

 Not sure what the hell this thing above is, just ignore it.  And, if there are any other discrepancies, again ignore them.  It’s showing up a little wonky on my end.

BTW, photo #1 will be featured somewhere in our wedding invite!

I’m effing tired.  Here’s my last photo today:

 

My new boots!!

My new boots!!

2 thoughts on “A whole lotta catching up…

Leave a Reply

