Hi, I’m Roni DEUTCH & Republican Teabagging (other stuff too)

Hello!  Sorry I haven’t been around too much lately.  I know all three of you that actually look at this really depend on me for your daily dose of awesome.  Anyhoo, I’m getting back into the groove of it now.  So, on with the show!

april1sti
april2ndi

dsc_0952riAfter seeing the Grand Lodge again, I’m getting more and more excited and anxious about the wedding.  I’m beginning to see how it all is going to fall into place.  The girl who helped us was really great and easy to work with.  Our wedding is going to be the best wedding EVER!!

 

 

 

april3rdi

april4thi

dsc_0064bwiLook how sweet my lil bro is.  This picture makes me laugh cause I told him to smile and, well….he can’t.  So when he does it looks a little goofy, but cute.  I can’t believe he’s graduating in two months.  Sheesh.

 

 

 

 

 

dsc_0006riIf you look real close, you can make out Mike Baden on a scooter!

 

 

 

 

 

 

april5thi

dsc_0027riThis is just a small part of the grand garden my Mom & Dad built over the years.  My Mom actually did this one on her own.  It’s the memorial garden for my Dad.  This is the first year we’ve seen anything bloom in it.  It’s perfect.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

april6thi

dsc_0058riChickens.  From the left: Dinah, Lucy, Molly & Funky.  Lucy is extremely vocal and will wake you up from a deep sleep on a Saturday morning just because she can.  Molly and Funky are the torublemakers.  Constantly jumping over the fence we built across the yard to keep them in the back.  We will often find them at the back door or even on the roof of the patio.  Dinah is the outcast.  The other chickens still pick on her, even though we adopted her last September (?).  They’re pretty funny pets, and if you’re even thinking about getting chickens I say heck yes.  

 

april7thi

april8thi

april9thi

So, I watch a pretty fair amount of television and I see a lot of commercials and infomercials.  Right now my favorite/most hated is this one:

Hi.  I’m Roni DEUTCH.  Good gravy lady.  Now, I wanted to find the real commercial but I could only get this, which is far more irritating, so for that I am sorry.

Another thing.  As I’m posting this I’m watching The Rachel Maddow Show.  She’s fantastic.  Tonight she reported on the Republican “Tea Party”.  Apparently these jerks are pissed off at Obama for spending their tax money so they are sending tea bags to Washington and are planning tea parties throughout the country on April 15th.  Give me a fuckin break.  Really?  Tea bagging?  Seriously?  Check this site out.

I don’t know how to make it so you can click on the word and it takes you there.  One day I’ll figure it out.  Figured it out!  Until then, ta-ta!

R.I.P. Keith Olberman’s Mom

One thought on “Hi, I’m Roni DEUTCH & Republican Teabagging (other stuff too)

Leave a Reply

