Good God I’m busy

I’ve really been slacking on my blogging responsibilities.  Last month, this month and next month are probably the busiest I will ever be in my life.  Between vacations and family visits, wedding appointments, graduations, house hold duties and the “alone time” needed to deal with the stresses of life I can hardly find time to relax.  At least, that’s the way it feels.  I’ve found time today to update here with the last week or so in photos.  

June4thi

June5thi

June6thi

June7thi

June8thi

June9thi

June10thi

June11thiI swear I’ll have my Chattanooga blog up sometime this weekend.  I know you al three of you are just DYING to read it.  It’ll be up somewhere in between Cameron’s graduation tonight, painting the dining room tomorrow, and Cameron’s party on Sunday.  So much to do, so little friggin time.  Geez.

Leave a Reply

