blah, blah, blah

I’m busy.  That’ all there is to it.  That’s why I haven’t posted in a while.  After tomorrow, I’m off for two weeks.  I don’t what I’m more excited for, the wedding or not being at my job for two weeks?

Also, I think I’m getting sick.   Probably from the ridiculous amount of stress I’m feeling right now.  My throat is scratchy, and I feel faint.  That’s probably the NyQuil kicking in.  Tomorrow Kristin, my cousin and maid of honor, flies in from Louisiana.  And Friday night is mine and Joy’s bachelorette party, which I would like to not be sick for.  Right now is not the time to be sick.  So much to do.  So very, very little time.

July2ndi

July3rdi

July4thi

July5thi

July6thi

July7thi

July8thi

July9thi

July10thi

July11thi

July12thi

July13thi

July14thi

July15thi

Leave a Reply

