Crafty Times: Quick Table Runner

It was Sunday afternoon and Max was napping and I thought to myself You should do something with those fabric scraps.  I had some left over fabric from the bunting and Max’s quilt and I wanted to dress the table up for his party.

I gathered my scraps and started cutting.  I cut them all down to 18 inches wide and the widths varied depending on how much was available.

Then I decided how they would be laid out and pinned them.

Then I sewed!  Can you tell this is so easy a dog could do it?  I should’ve just had Diego or Rita make it.  Only issue was that I didn’t measure for using all the table leafs, so it was too short to go the whole length of the table.  So I laid it width wise (?) and it worked out!

One thought on “Crafty Times: Quick Table Runner

Leave a Reply

