Oh, Happy Mother’s Day (yesterday)!

I’m a lucky girl I tell ya.  I’ve got this magical little Monster called Max that made me a mama, and I just feel like I’ve won the World’s Greatest Present of All Time Lottery.   Except for those times when it feels like I haven’t, like when I’m spraying the 4th poop diaper of the day into the toilet.

I’ll bet all moms feel that way.

Thanks to my Mom, Aunts, Grandmothers, and Girlfriends  for being the mothering caretakers that you all are.  Happy Mother’s Day, yesterday.

Leave a Reply

