4 Years!

Happy New Year!

Can you believe I’ve managed to keep up this little blog for four whole years!  I’m a little surprised I’ve stuck with it, honestly.  I never intended it to become a diary of sorts to share my life, my thoughts and my fears.  Sometimes I’m afraid of over sharing and other times I feel like I could give more but I suppose it’ll always be like that.

I’m going to continue on with my little blog sharing the parts of my life you never wanted to know about in the first place, and I’ll continue to post a gazillion photos of my Max and ramble onandonandonandon about the most important of things.

So, cheers to another year of blogging! And Friends! And Family! And being the best you that you can be, because that’s important.

NYE

Leave a Reply

